admin@ukpianos.co.uk
Telephone 020 8367 2080

Classenti CDP1
Classenti CDP1 Reviews

Graham Howard, Piano Advisor
"The following reviews are from owners of the Classenti CDP1. The most
recent review is at the bottom of this page", Graham Howard, Piano Advisor

1) "Overall build quality is much better than I expected for the price"

I have been using my CDP1 for almost two weeks now and I would like to say I am VERY pleased. The action is superb – if you shut eyes and ears you would be convinced you are playing a real piano keyboard.

The sounds are good; personally I prefer Piano2 which is brighter but both are excellent piano sounds for the money. I've seen the piano described as woolly, well, it is at very low volume so turn up the volume a bit and it's fine. The other sounds are fun for playing around (which of course I am still doing!). Overall build quality is much better than I expected for the price and the whole unit has a comforting solid feel to it.

The delivery men were kind enough to put the piano box in the sitting room and I had it up and running in about 25 minutes – solo.

This is actually very easy if you follow the following procedure:-

– Open the box , take out the base and sides and screws. Don't remove any of the packing on the keyboard
– Turn the box on its side with the keys facing down.
– Build the base & sides, and lay them down, pedals down.
– WITHOUT removing any packing, slide out the keyboard and get rid of the box
– Remove the polythene bag from the two ends of the keyboard and fit the base to it.
– Lift the whole thing to an upright position (which is quite easy as the weight is supported by the feet)
– remove the polystyrene "hoops" and the rest of the packaging
– Play it and smile

Review by Mike D, Bedford, UK

2) "We love the piano the sound, its compactness and there is just the right amount of functions to stop it being complicated"

As a result of the information you provide on your site about comparing digital pianos, we have just taken delivery of a Classenti for our young daughter. We love the piano the sound, its compactness and there is just the right amount of functions to stop it being complicated. My mum (aged 73) played the piano when she was younger quite fluently and has had a little tinkle; she is now seriously thinking of buying one for herself and taking some refresher lessons, which I'm very pleased about.

Review by Lynda Thomas, Cardiff, Wales, UK

3) "We are really happy with the quality and sound"

We purchased a Classenti CDP1 from UK Pianos! I am happy to report that is was delivered next day as promised and we are really happy with the quality and sound. Thanks you for all your help.

Paul Cowie Classenti CDP1 Review
Review by Paul Cowie, Newbury, Berkshire, UK

4) "The instrument is about as compact as you are likely to get for a full size digital piano"

I'm very pleased with my choice of digital piano, the sound is good enough, although not the same as the real thing.
Relatives who are quite accomplished players have had a go and are impressed with the sound and weighting of the keys.
I got it for my 6 year old son who practices constantly. The headphones option means he can play without disturbing anyone else. He listens to the demo tracks, and is trying to copy Humouresque.

The piano was delivered just a few days after I ordered it, and it was easy to assemble. I chose the Cherry finish
as it fits into our lounge without appearing too dark and imposing. The instrument is about as compact as you are
likely to get for a full size digital piano.

I chose the package deal which included the adjustable piano stool, headphones, and keyboard cover. My son is tiny, but the stool works a treat.

Before chosing the rent to buy option, I trawled around our local music shops, but I could not find a digital piano
as competitively priced. Ordering off the internet meant my son could not try out the instrument, but in fairness,
my local Piano shop did not like children touching the instruments in any event!

My son only started playing in April, and I couldn't be sure he would take to the Piano – that is why I chose the
rent to buy scheme. I am now satisfied he has a keen interest that will continue, and I will buy the piano I rented.
 
Review by Sally Martin, Fareham, UK (15/07/2010)

5) "I have tried Roland, Yamaha, and others and still found the action to be light. This Classenti CDP1 is absolutely perfect for me and i love the action it feels like a real piano"

The Classenti CDP1 is absolutely fantastic. I grew up playing on my mom's
wooden frame piano inherited from her grandfather. So i love the feel of a
real heavy piano. When i had lessons i used to play on my teachers Yamaha
Grand Piano and found i didn't like the light action.

My sister has played my new Classenti CDP1 and she is amazed and says it
feels like a real piano. The sound is good and you can hear the notes getting
quieter when you hold the keys down exactly like a real piano.

I have tried Roland, Yamaha, and others and still found the action to be light.
This Classenti CDP1 is absolutely perfect for me and i love the action it feels
like a real piano. Also the price is amazing, you get a lot of instrument for
your money.

I am enjoying my piano journey and will get to and past my standard that i
got to 5 years ago.

Review by Lydia Whitehouse, Sutton, Surrey, UK (25/08/2010)

For Classenti CDP1 best deals > Click here

 

 

 

 

 

6) "I would never have imagined that I would replace it by searching the internet for advice and ordering on line without even trying out the sound in a shop"

Dear Graham,

My Classenti CDP1 bundle arrived nice and early this morning with no
problems and within an hour I have had it all assembled and had a good play!
I am really pleased and very impressed with the way it plays like an
acoustic piano and with the sound quality. A good make, and clearly
technology has moved on and quality has improved since the last time I
bought a digital piano.

I have just given my old Clavinova to the school boarding house we have
been running, where it has been in constant use and much loved by a large
number of students and me. It is still working perfectly and I have kept it in
good condition but I knew it would be greatly missed if I brought it home
with me as we retired from our residential role in July, so decided to treat
myself to a new smaller instrument as space is tight!

When I first invested in my Clavinova approximately 18 -20 years ago I would
never have imagined that I would replace it by searching the internet for
advice and ordering on line without even trying out the sound in a shop,
but the CDP1 is everything I had hoped for and more, and I am very grateful
for your website, the excellent
advice book, the range of comments from
other piano users about the different models, and your personal efficient
and friendly service.

Thank you very much indeed.
Kind regards,
Mary

Review by Mary Harris, Redditch, Worcestershire, UK (01/10/2010)

7) "Can't believe what great value this is"

Got a Classenti CDP1 Black Satin yesterday. Can't believe what great
value this is. OK so it's not a Yamaha or Roland, but as an entry point
electric piano for the kids and me, it's perfect and the price is great.

Review by Simon Goddard, Chislehurst, UK

8) "Classenti CDP1: A digital piano that really does feel like playing the real thing!"

Whilst the snow delayed the delivery of my digital piano, this did not detract from the joy of finally receiving it and playing it for the first time, and many thanks to David who did his very best to get the digital piano to me as quickly as possible.

In my mature years I decided to put into practice something I have wanted to do all my life, but due to circumstance never got around to!!! The competitively priced Classenti CDP1 is perfect for the adult learner, giving you the opportunity to play a digital piano that really does feel like playing the real thing! It is simply assembled, but I would say get a friend to help when it comes to placing the keyboard on to the legs as it is a little heavier than you would think. Overall I couldn't be more pleased and the rent to own programme is fantastic as I can decide over a period of time if this is the model for me or indeed if I may need to upgrade. Thank you UK Pianos!

Review by Simone Cleeve, Leeds, UK (22/12/2010)

9) "My daughter was thrilled with the piano and said it was the best present she's ever had"

Graham, I'd just like to thank you for your advice and help. I'd particularly like to thank you and your team for making sure the piano was delivered before Christmas; given the weather conditions!
 
My daughter was thrilled with the piano. It was a huge surprise. I'm actually quite pleased now that I paid the extra money for the polished ebony finish.
 
It was easy to assemble. Yesterday I disassembled it, took it to her place in London, and put it together again……..no problem at all.
 
I had a text afterwards from her to say it was the best present she's ever had……which was pleasing.
 
If I'm in the market for another piano, I'll certainly look to buy it from you. 

Review by Pete Fallon, Northampton, UK (29/12/2010)

10) "It looks good and sounds really nice"

I received my piano on Friday, although it also came on Thursday too (had to be redelivered) while I was out at work (might have been useful to know when it was coming). I had a bit of difficulty putting it together since I tried to do it with my 13 year old son. However, he is delighted with it and has not stopped playing it. I am VERY pleased with it. It looks good and sounds really nice. What really helped was being able to use the interest free credit facility, otherwise I could not have afforded it.

Review by Maria Laverty, Glasgow, UK (21/02/2011)

11) "It sounds great and looks great and we should have bought one ages ago"

After reading lots of reviews and listening to Graham's specific advice for us, we went for the Classenti CDP1. We also decided to take advantage of the hire purchase scheme to make the whole venture more affordable. Delivery was fast and the piano was easy to assemble. The only thing we are not impressed with are the black plastic screw covers.

We bought it for my 13 year old daughter who has 'made do' with a smaller keyboard for a few years, and for me. Well, she has hardly stopped playing it since it arrived – the plug in headphones which we bought as part of the package are a bonus! She has already found the transpose key really useful as she is a budding singer too and she can easily play songs in the right key for her voice now. My 9 year old son, who has not shown any interest in music up till now, also keeps sneaking down to have a go.

So all in all it sounds great and looks great and we should have bought one ages ago. Brilliant!

Review by Ellen Stuart, Tavistock, Devon, UK (21/03/2011)

12) "Our daughter is progressing well and loves the sound and feel that the CDP1 gives"

A wonderful addition to our home. The CDP1 looks and sounds great. Thank you for the advise given Graham, we would definitely have gone in the wrong direction without your help. Our daughter is progressing well with the piano and loves the sound and feel that the CDP1 gives. The whole family are now enthusiastic to learn with her!

Review by Katie Hancock, Epping, Essex, UK (09/04/2011)

13) "It's far better than I expected for the price – The action is superb"

I am really delighted with the piano. Sound and action apart, the
quality and look of the instrument is far better than I expected for the
price.

Having had two small grandchildren staying, my first real opportunity to sit
and play was last evening so this is a very early reaction, but I know
already I am going to have many hours of pleasure! The action is superb –
I'm finding it a little bit more resistant to my left hand, but this is the
hand most affected by Parkinsons Disease, and also of course I have been
playing a very unresistant keyboard/digital piano for some time now and need
to get used to the traditional action again.

The sound quality is great, and to be able to crescendo and decrecendo
properly again an absolute joy.

Review by Pamela Barlow, Cardiff (23/04/2011)

14) "The action of the keys feels just like a traditional piano"

I am so pleased with my CDP1. The action of the keys feels just like a traditional
piano, slightly more resistant perhaps (the light touch settingis the easiest for me),
but that might be the result of having been using the keyboard for some time –
and anyway is no doubt an advantage in controlling the level of sound by
pressure on the keys.

The sound quality is very good – an opinion with which my husband who has
to listen (for several hours at a time some days!) completely agrees. I like
having the two piano voices and trying to decide which best suits the piece
I'm playing.

Having said I was only interested in the piano function, I must admit I've
fallen in love with the harpsichord voice.

I'm so glad I bought the headphones. The sound quality is brilliant, and in
a small terraced house there are times when they are really useful.

One slight niggle, I do find the manual hard to follow at times! I'm particularly
puzzled by the speed/balance control. Is it just related to the metronome
function or does it serve some other purpose?

I played my much-loved acoustic piano at my son's house yesteday, and
have to say that, apart from the slightly looser action of the keys, I really
felt that the Classenti is a more than acceptable substitute – in no way a
second-best.

Thank you for all your help – and thank you too to the very helpful lady on
the end of your phone line who made the purchasing process very much easier.

Review by Mrs B, South Wales (05/05/2011)

15) "I would recommend the CDP1 to anyone and especially to beginners"

From a beginner's point-of-view the CDP1 feels like a 'real' piano. Up to the point of purchase I had been
struggling with an old borrowed keyboard, which is nothing like the CDP1. It did get me started though,
so I musn't grumble.

We also live in quite a small cottage, so the digital piano needs to fit in with other furniture in the
main living area.

It is wonderful to be able to play the digital piano with headphones on, knowing that the other family
members are not being tortured while I am learning. In addition to this, we are also semi-detached and
we can control the sound to avoid upsetting neighbours too!

I would recommend the CDP1 to anyone and especially to beginners.

Review by Barbara Gee, Stoneleigh, Coventry (06/07/2011)

16) "My piano teacher told me to get this as it feels most similar to a real acoustic piano"

After considering for a few days and comparing Yamaha ARIUS Y161 and Classenti CDP1, I finally decided to
buy the Classenti CDP1, mainly because it is at a reasonable price and the keys are heavily weighted.
My piano teacher told me to get this as it feels most similar to a real acoustic piano.
 
I bought the Classenti CDP1 on ukpianos.co.uk because the prices are similar on other websites and also it's
reliable. However I would have hoped that they would offer free delivery in the UK. That was the only down side.
 
Overall I'm really happy with my choice!!!

Review by Lucy Loou, (06/09/2011)

17) "We are very pleased with it"

Hi Graham

Received our piano yesterday – thanks for delivering it so fast.

We are very pleased with it.

Review by Marc Gwynne, Stockport (13/10/2011)

18) "My daughter spends hours playing without being pushed to practice"

I was about to buy a 30 year old Technics px20 for my daughter who is about to take grade two exam. I spend hours looking for the ideal unit for her until i came accross your website and your book. In the end me and my wife decided to pop in to the ukpianos shop on the 25th of Feb and bought the Classenti CDP1.

My daughter is very pleased with it. she spends hours playing without being pushed to practice. Thank you very much.

Review by Sam (27/02/2012)

19) "The feel of the keys and the sound are very similar to real piano"

We are really pleased with our purchase of Classenti CDP1 bundle offer. We bought it and took it home with us on the same day.
It fit into my wife's Volkswagen Polo with seats down and with the help of Graham. It is really easy to set up. I found a plastic knob which I didn't know where it fit so I rang Graham, who was really helpful and told me where to fit it.

The feel of the keys and the sound are very similar to real piano. We used only piano 1, which I find is closest to real piano. We didn't set the keys to light or heavy as I like the preset touch. We didn't use any other instruments as what we want is a piano, which does not need regular tuning and easy to move around. The rosewood colour blends in quite well with our living room.

For the price, I think we are getting a really good deal for a digital piano with these features.

Review by Huan Wee Chan, Ealing, West London (05/03/2012)

20) "It was lovely and sounded really good"

I received my Classenti CDP1 (cherry) two weeks ago and I am really enthusiastic as it a very nice piece of furniture and it sounds authentic.

As a beginner it is difficult to comment too much, but my music teacher, cousin, played it and he said it was lovely and sounded really good. What I like about it, there are not too many gadgets or voices, just enough to make it interesting. Not paying for extras you will never use.

It was easy to put together, although, my husband and I found the keyboard heavy (but then we are old!). The piano is hired for the 6 months to see how I get on, if I give up it certainly will not be the fault of the piano.

Review by Liz Hill, Canterbury, Kent, UK (19/05/2012)

21) "The Classenti CDP1 has a good solid action to its keys"

If it some time since you heard a digital piano then I really recommend you play and listen to one if you are not sure it will be a suitable alternative to a standard piano.
The Classenti CDP1 in particular has a good solid action to its keys that means you can vary the sound very easily in a controlled way – my mother has an older (3 years) digital piano that cost about the same and its feel is clumsy and difficult in comparison.

Sound is a very personal matter so all I can say is that my wife and I both preferred the slightly brighter tone of the CDP1 but some will prefer the slightly mellower CDP2 – bear in mind though that this is when compared side by side and therefore I would say that both will be very pleasing in sound terms and not a big reason to choose one or the other.

Particularly good is the sound at the extremes of the keyboard – where some digital pianos I tried either lose depth at the low end or give up completely at the high end.
The piano was very easy to assemble but be warned this is a heavy instrument so needs care (and 2 people) to manoeuvre it comfortably. 

There is so much you can think about when you buy a piano but rather like cameras and hi-fi you can get carried away with the features – but we wanted a piano (not a full orchestra capability from triangle to bassoon or a beautiful piece of furniture to match the décor) that would play well enough and sound good enough to encourage us to want to play it. The Classenti CDP1 fits that bill perfectly – and does look good also!

About UK Pianos' service:

"It was encouraging to see how enthusiastic they are about the products"

When I decided that a digital piano would be a nice thing to have I was not ready for the confusion that awaited me – so many pianos and so many mostly incomprehensible features.
Fortunately I discovered Graham Howard’s guide early on and this narrowed my choice with its balanced approach focusing me on the things that really mattered; the most refreshing aspects of the guide are that (despite Mr Howard having a shop that sells pianos) there is no attempt to either persuade the reader that spending lots of money is the only way to go or that you should only buy from UK Pianos. I also emailed him with my questions and got very clear and helpful replies – again with no fluff or sales patter. 

Having decided on either a Classenti CDP1 or 2  I visited the UK Pianos showroom where Mr Howard asked a couple of questions and established that for our purposes the CDP1 would be the best choice unless we actually preferred the different sound of the CDP2 – again no attempt to sell us a more expensive piano with characteristics beyond our needs (and uk pianos). The other staff there were very helpful in sorting out the rest of the transaction and it was encouraging to see how enthusiastic they are about the products.

Review by Michael Levy, Ealing, London (20/09/2012)

22) "My Classenti is the best and most important purchase I have made"

I've had my digital piano for about two years and am more pleased than ever that I came across the UK Pianos website and was able to take advantage of Graham's excellent and impartial advice.

With a limited budget I was concerned that I couldn't afford a top of the range model – but a personal email (several in fact!) from Graham introduced me to the Classenti range. He reassured me that these more affordable instruments had the qualities I was looking for – among them a lovely tone and light action.  (The heavier action of my beloved upright had become a problem as Parkinson's worsened, and I had decided it must be handed on to my grandchildren.)

How right he was! Something begun in childhood and very much side-lined as my committments increased, has in retirement become a passion. Practice makes perfect they say (not that I claim perfection – far from it!) and the time I spend at my Classenti has certainly paid dividends. I am playing pieces I never dreamt would be possible for me, and at the moment am practising Bach's Toccata and Fugue in D Minor.

My Classenti is the best and most important purchase I have made. The last two years have seen my Parkinson's symptoms worsening, and I am sure that being able to enjoy my music has kept me positive and focused – as soon as I start to play my spirits lift. I cannot thank Graham and UK Pianos enough.

Review by Pamela Barlow (16/11/2012)

23) "I am absolutely delighted with the piano"

Dear Graham,
 
Thanks to your advice I have rented a Classenti digital piano from UK Pianos! This seemed the best option as I am returning to piano playing after a forty year absence! and space in our house is limited.
I am absolutely delighted with the piano and thoroughly enjoying getting into it again after all these years

Review by Helen Ravenhill, Malpas, Cheshire, UK (22/11/2012)

24) "I am extremely glad that the warranty is so good"

I was very disappointed that the piano was faulty as you can imagine but both your office and the engineer
dealt promptly and efficiently with the problem and I am completely satisfied – as well as extremely glad
that the warranty is so good.

Review by Michael Levy, Ealing, London (26/01/2013)

25) "I am absolutely thrilled with it"

Hi Graham

My Classenti cdp 1 piano has finally arrived and I am absolutely thrilled with it.  I think it has been all over the Channel Islands before eventually reaching Alderney today.  Never mind, it's here now. And working beautifully.

Many thanks for your help and please thank the lady who dealt with my order.

Review by Aileen Wilson, Alderney, Channel Islands (27/01/2013)

26) "The Sounds – Wow – Wonderful!"

I bought the Classenti CDP1 from UK Pianos and it was brilliant.
Assembling it was pretty easy and quick. The sounds – wow – wonderful!
Couldn't have asked for anything better.

Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a piano as its
well within the price.

Review by Ivy Fadaka, Enfield, North London, UK (04/02/2013)

27) "His piano teacher is really pleased with the sound and functionality"

Hi Graham

We bought a cdp1 piano from you two months ago after you gave advice to my husband on what was suitable for our son, Daniel, who is a beginner.

It is a terrific instrument; both he and his piano tutor are really pleased with the sound and functionality. So, many thanks for some really sound advice.

Review by Carolyn Hoyle (17/02/2013)

28) "My daughter is very happy with it compared to other pianos she has been practicing on"

I was totally confused and lost on which is the right piano to buy for my daughter who is in Grade 6 and plans to complete the course until grade 8. The Howard score and customer reviews at UK pianos helped me greatly.
UK pianos gave me the right guidance and answered all my questions free of cost. It made life much easier for me and i bought a used Classenti CDP 1 Piano based on their advise. My daughter is very happy with it compared
to other pianos she has been practicing on.

VERY USEFUL IMPARTIAL AND UNBIASED ADVISE

I will definitely recommend them to anyone considering to buy a piano. You can never go wrong with them.

Mahesh Dawda Classenti CDP 1 Review
Review by Mahesh Dowda, Battersea, London (19/02/2013)

29) "For the price it is perfect and plays beautifully"

Purchased a digital Piano for my daughter (aged 15 at the time). Classenti CDP1 in shiny black.  Soo pleased with the service provided and delivery.  Had many questions to ask and website was brilliant with the answers. Definitely would purchase again from Graham Howard UK Pianos. Daughter so pleased with the Piano, for the price it is perfect and plays beautifully. Piano also came with a 3 year guarantee. Added bonus to the package.  Thanking you.

Review by Karen Whaley, Blackburn, Lancashire (01/03/2013)

30) "The price was right – First Class Service"

UK Pianos provided the research tools I needed and gave me the confidence to choose an appropriate electronic piano. I am not a musician and was buying for a talented grandchild.

After selecting the Classenti CDP1 in black satin and after checking prices from many suppliers I bought from UK Pianos. The buying and delivery processes were completely painless.
UK Pianos were a pleasure to deal with. Advice was excellent and unbiased. The price was right. What more can I say.

Robert Allison Classenti CDP1 Review
Review by Robert Allison, Whitby, North Yorkshire (06/03/2013)

31) "My partner adores playing and has fallen in love with his Classenti"

Hi Graham,

I bought a Classenti CDP1 from you 8 months ago as a present for my partner who was a complete beginner but who had always dreamed of learning to play the piano, and I'm writing to tell you what a resounding success it has been.

You gave me excellent advice, and I found your digital piano review extremely helpful and informative. It was a bit of a risky present, and the CDP1 was a really good recommendation. My partner simply adores playing and has
fallen in love with his Classenti. The touch and sound of the piano means that even the simplest of excercises is a joy for him to play. We have now just bought the keyboard version (model P1) so he can play when we are away.

Thank you.

Review by Tessa Cleaver, West London (09/03/2013)

32) "An excellent buy at a reasonable price"

The cdp1 piano is just the job. It sounds like and feels like a real piano and starting from scratch in the middle of last year, I really enjoy my daily practice. It was an excellent buy at a reasonable price.

Review by Peter Martin, Bath, Somerset (13/03/2013)

33) "For any beginner or intermediate pianist, this is the one for you"

I have to say I have liked playing it. The feel of the key, the stereo system, the build, the look (red wood, it looks damn fine), it's the finest model you can get for the price. In particular, if you apply for a rent-to-buy program, where you basically buy the piano on installment, your burden will get just eased a bit more!

For any beginner or intermediate pianist, this is the one for you. Also, before you make the decision, you may want to consult with Graham. He knows piano. Oh by the way, the model is Classenti CDP1.”

Review by Lizi Zhu (17/03/2013)

34) "She is very pleased with the sound and possibility of the instrument"

Dear Graham,

We received the piano on the due date, and was very pleased with how careful it had been packaged. Putting it together was quite simple, however definitely a two person's job! (main part is heavy).

My daughter couldn't wait till the instruction manual was downloaded for her to start playing. She is very pleased with the sound and possibility of the instrument. We also own an upright piano, which is in our front room, so making it difficult when someone wants to watch TV.

Now that she has her own piano in her bedroom, she can play to her heart content, working towards her grade 2 and can do that late or early in the day thanks to the headphones. She is betrayed though by the slight "tap-tap" on the keys in the still of the early morning!

At last, she is starting being creative and recording her own music, so who knows 🙂

A very happy customer

Review by Loic Roudot, Swanley, Kent (26/03/2013)

35) "A great piano for the money!"

The Classenti CDP1 is just what I was after. Although I'm no expert, it feels and sounds to me like an acoustic piano. It looks great too. The only feature I would have liked, that it's not got, is a cover for the keys. Overall I'm very pleased and feel that I've got a great piano for the money!

Review by Vicky Killeen, Belper, Derbyshire (01/06/2013)

36) "I am very happy with it"

I have just taken delivery of a Classenti CDP1, bought from UKPianos, that I am very happy with.

Review by Vicky (08/08/2013)

37) "Great service, great piano!"

Graham's piano advice was so easy to read and understand – I am now in possession of a great digital piano that is played regularly, especially by my 18 month old!!
Thanks for making the process of buying a piano so stress free 🙂

Harry Sneath Review of Classenti CDP1
Review by Harry Sneath, Haslemere, Surrey (04/10/2013)

38) "The piano is already being enjoyed by the whole family"

I am very happy with the Classenti cdp1 piano I bought from UK Pianos.
The advice on the website was very clear and informative and helped me make the decision about which piano to buy.
Dealing with the company for purchase and delivery was easy and the piano is already being enjoyed by the whole family.
thanks a lot

Review by Mark Lyttelton, London (12/12/2013)

39) "The piano is already being enjoyed by the whole family"

I am very happy with the classenti cdp1 I bought from UK Pianos
The advice on the website was very clear and informative and helped me make the decision about which piano to buy.
Dealing with the company for purchase and delivery was easy and the piano is already being enjoyed by the whole family.
thanks a lot

Review by Mark Lyttleton, London (03/02/2014)

40) "Fastest service ever and no quibble with guarantee"

I phoned to report a problem with my piano. I have had it four and a half years but had a five year warranty. My call was answered by a really friendly voice who asked me to email all my details. Within ten mins I had an email saying an engineer would be I touch and 5mins after that I was contacted by the engineer offering appointments to suit me. So far,so good!

Review by Claire Sage (31/07/2014)

41) "Very good!!!"

I bought a fantastic piano from you for my son, a Classenti cdp1. Very good!!!

Review by Dean Armstrong (28/02/15)

42) "Grade 5 achieved by my 12 year old"

I want to say thank you for our classenti piano.

We have had 6 years fantastic service and Grade 5 achieved by my 12 year old.

Review by Andrew Rowley, Chelmsford, Essex (11/05/2015)

43) "I quite like it although it's a different experience than a real piano"

Hi Howard,

I am currently a satisfied owner of Classenti CDP1. I quite like it although I think I can already tell that it's a different experience than a real piano. You advertise this model by saying it will take me to Grade 7 which I guess is true. I just passed my Grade 5 exam last week.

Review by Robert Sawko (14/07/2015)

Review this digital piano
To write a review of your Classenti CDP1, Click here 
 

Where to buy?

Graham Howard, Piano Advisor
"Read my free digital piano buyer's guide for a list of:"

  • The top ten digital pianos 
  • Recommended (and the most trustworthy) internet retailers 
  • Recommended high street piano shops 

For Classenti CDP1 best deals > Click here

 

 

 

 

 

Digital Piano Guide

 Free Digital Piano Buyer's Guide

 

"7 Things You MUST Know Before Buying A Digital Piano", by Graham Howard…

You get all this:

1) How to understand confusing terminology (Polyphony, graded hammer, etc.)
2) Common digital piano questions
3) The disadvantages of buying second hand versus new
4) 6 simple tests you can do in a piano store
5) The best digital piano brands: 1st) ? 2nd) ? 3rd) ? 4th) ?…

6) Top ten piano models: (a) under £500 (b) £500 to £1,000 (c) over £1000
7) Should you buy online or in a physical store?

Graham Howard ukpianos.co.uk editor

 

 >>  "Click here to claim your free copy!"
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read more digital piano reviews or see all piano reviews

Review this digital piano
To write a review of your Classenti CDP1, Click here